March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 1 2
Fri Mar 2, 2018

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

3
Sat Mar 3, 2018

John Morrell Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Mallards

4 5 6 7 8
Mar 8-11 (7 Performances)

The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice

9
Mar 8-11 (7 Performances)

The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice

10
Mar 8-11 (7 Performances)

The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice

(3 Performances)
11
Mar 8-11 (7 Performances)

The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice

(2 Performances)
12 13 14 15 16
Fri Mar 16, 2018

Jay Kruz Bobblehead Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

17
18
Sun Mar 18, 2018

Meijer Kids Club - PBS Kids Matinee Game

Cyclones vs. Walleye

19 20
Tue Mar 20, 2018

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

21 22
Thu Mar 22, 2018

$1 Beer + Cyclones Socks Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

23
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Puckchop Cuddle-Up Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

24
Sat Mar 24, 2018

90's Block Party

25 26 27 28 29 30
Fri Mar 30, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

31
Sat Mar 31, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Sprint
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light