Events

Sat Sep 2, 2017

Tim McGraw/Faith Hill

Tue Sep 12, 2017

A Life Beyond Amazing: Defining Moments with David Jeremiah

Thu Sep 21, 2017

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Sat Oct 14, 2017

First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Oct 20, 2017

Foo Fighters

Sat Oct 21, 2017

Imagine Dragons

Oct 26-29 (7 Performances)

Disney on Ice presents Reach For The Stars

Sat Nov 4, 2017

2008 10 Year Kelly Cup Champions Anniversary

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Tue Nov 14, 2017

Field Trip Day Game brought to you by Mount Saint Joseph University

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Fri Nov 17, 2017

Nickelodeon Night featuring the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Nov 22, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Nov 24, 2017

Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Nov 29, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Royals

Thu Nov 30, 2017

Jim Gaffigan

Tue Dec 5, 2017

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Thu Dec 7, 2017

Coffee Travel Tumbler Giveaway + $1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Wed Dec 13, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Cyclones Winter Hat Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 16, 2017

PJ Masks Appearance

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light