Events

Feb 22-23 (2 Performances)

Eric Church - Double Down Tour

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Fri Mar 1, 2019

The Wizarding World Of The Cincinnati Cyclones

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Cheersport Cincinnati Grand Championship

Mar 7-10 (7 Performances)

Disney on Ice presents FROZEN

Wed Mar 13, 2019

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Mar 15, 2019

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Mar 16, 2019

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Mar 20, 2019

$1 Beer + Pucks N Pups

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Thu Mar 21, 2019

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Millennium Tour 2019 featuring B2K

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Kelly Clarkson - Meaning of Life Tour

Wed Mar 27, 2019

$1 Beer + Playing Cards Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Mar 30-31 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam - Triple Threat Series

Wed Apr 3, 2019

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Beast

Fri Apr 26, 2019

MercyMe - Imagine Nation 2019 Tour

Thu May 2, 2019

The Mixtape Tour featuring New Kids On The Block

Fri May 3, 2019

Funny as Ish Comedy Tour Featuring Mike Epps

Mon May 6, 2019

WWE Monday Night Raw

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Labatt
Mount St Joseph University
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light