Events

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS -BANDITØ TOUR

Thu Oct 24, 2019

Celine Dion - Courage World Tour

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Casting Crowns - Only Jesus Tour

Wed Oct 30, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Everblades

Sun Nov 3, 2019

Cheer Derby 2019

Tue Nov 5, 2019

TOOL with special guests Killing Joke

Wed Nov 6, 2019

$1 Beers + Pups N Pucks

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 8, 2019

Shutout the Hate Night

Cyclones vs. Beast

Tue Nov 12, 2019

Field Trip Day

Cyclones vs. Americans

Thu Nov 14, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Americans

Fri Nov 15, 2019

Cincy's R&B Fest

Sat Nov 16, 2019

Batman Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 22, 2019

WWE Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Nov 27, 2019

$1 Beers/Thanksgiving Eve

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Nov 29, 2019 (2 Performances)

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Christmas Eve & Other Stories

Sat Nov 30, 2019

Michael W Smith & Amy Grant Christmas Tour

Dec 7-8 (5 Performances)

Trolls LIVE!

Wed Dec 11, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Star Wars Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

ADP
Brock Restoration
Chick-fil-A
Cincinnati Bell
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Enquirer
FUNacho
Glier's
Graeter's
IEL
John Morrell
Kelsey
Labatt
Metzger
Mount St Joseph University
OH Lottery
Ole Smoky
Rumpke
Skyline Chili
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
UC Health
7up
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light