Events

Mar 25-26 (2 Performances)

NCAA Div I Men's Ice Hockey Midwest Regional

Wed Mar 29, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Beast

Fri Mar 31, 2017

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Apr 1, 2017

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Apr 7-8 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam

Fri Apr 14, 2017

Cincinnati R&B Festival

Sun Apr 16, 2017

WWE LIVE

Sat Apr 22, 2017

Eric Church

Wed Apr 26, 2017

The Chainsmokers

May 11-14 (6 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil presents OVO

Tue May 16, 2017

The Total Package Tour

Fri May 19, 2017

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Fri Jun 9, 2017

The Weeknd: Starboy: Legend of the Fall 2017 World Tour

Mon Jun 12, 2017

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Tue Jun 13, 2017

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Tears For Fears

Sat Sep 2, 2017

Tim McGraw/Faith Hill

Thu Nov 30, 2017

Jim Gaffigan

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light