Events

Sun Jun 5, 2016

Selena Gomez

Sat Jun 11, 2016

Amateur Box-Off

Thu Jun 23, 2016

R. Kelly

Fri Jun 24, 2016

Justin Bieber

Sun Jul 10, 2016

Paul McCartney

Sat Aug 13, 2016

Bring It! Live

Fri Aug 26, 2016

Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour

Mon Sep 26, 2016

WWE RAW

Thu Sep 29, 2016

Maroon 5

Fri Oct 14, 2016

Legends of Southern Hip Hop

Thu Oct 20, 2016

Carrie Underwood

Fri Oct 21, 2016

Kellogg's Tour Of Gymnastics Champions 2016

Thu Nov 17, 2016

Five Finger Death Punch & Shinedown & Sixx A.M. & As Lions

Sat Nov 19, 2016

I Love The 90s Tour

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

7up
CBTS
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Coors
Meijer
Miller Light
Novacare
The Plastic Surgery Group
U.S. Bank
UC Health