Events

Sat Aug 13, 2016

Bring It! Live - CANCELLED

Fri Aug 26, 2016

Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour

Mon Sep 26, 2016

WWE RAW

Thu Sep 29, 2016

Maroon 5

Fri Oct 14, 2016

Legends of Southern Hip Hop

Sat Oct 15, 2016

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Tue Oct 18, 2016

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Thu Oct 20, 2016

Carrie Underwood

Fri Oct 21, 2016

Kellogg's Tour Of Gymnastics Champions 2016

Sat Oct 22, 2016

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Oct 27-30 (7 Performances)

Disney on Ice Presents Dare To Dream

Wed Nov 2, 2016

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Nov 3, 2016

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Fri Nov 4, 2016

Joel & Victoria Osteen: A Night of Hope

Wed Nov 9, 2016

Cyclones vs. Royals

Sat Nov 12, 2016

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Tue Nov 15, 2016

Cyclones vs. Wings

Thu Nov 17, 2016

Five Finger Death Punch & Shinedown & Sixx A.M. & As Lions

Fri Nov 18, 2016

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Sat Nov 19, 2016

I Love The 90s Tour

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

Dunkin Donuts
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light