Private Suites

Photo Gallery  Suite Options  Club Seats

There is nothing like the privacy, convenience and luxury of a U.S. Bank Arena Suite. With just a phone call, we will be happy to handle all the details and leave you free to build relationships that build business.

Want to rent out a Suite for a concert, family show or sporting event? U.S. Bank Arena will gladly accommodate your needs. Our Sky Suite allows up to 30 guests and the Super Suite accommodates up to 50 guests. For a large corporate party, The All Access Bar and Grill on the fifth floor can serve up to 250 guests.


Photo Gallery

 


Suite Options

Your elegantly designed Suite will accommodate you with the following amenities:

  • Seating for 12-250 guests
  • 3 VIP Parking Passes
  • Private Restroom
  • Concierge Service
  • Quality food, beverage, catering and suite attendants on site catering and suite attendance by Aramark. (View the menu HERE)
  • Suite interior amenities include a television monitor with limited DirecTV, refrigerator, cabinets, buffet table, and manually controlled heating/air conditioning.

Private Party Suites are not just for entertaining clients and closing those big deals. Why not look to do something different and fun for your next birthday celebration, anniversary, Sweet 16, family reunion, retirement, bachelor/bachelorette parties or engagements. The possibilities are endless! We can customize a package to fit your needs. 

  • Standard Suite: 18 People / 2 Parking Passes
  • Sky Suite: 30 People / 3 Parking Passes
  • Cyclones Suite: 36 People / 4 Parking Passes
  • Party Suite: 36 People / 4 Parking Passes
  • Super Suite: 50 People / 5 Parking Passes
  • Restaurant: Contact Us

Click here for a suite chart for U.S. Bank Arena.

Contact Premium Seating:
Kevin Olthaus | kolthaus@usbankarena.com


Club Seats

Club Seating at U.S. Bank Arena is the premium way to experience new and exciting events with a terrific sight line to all of the action. Located at the top of the Lower Bowl, our large theatre-style Club Seats are wider and plusher, come equipped with a built in table/cup holders and have in seat waiter/waitress service. One, two and three-year contracts are available. Club Seats are not available on an event-by-event basis.

Back to top

Sat Oct 17, 2015

2015-16 First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Oct 24, 2015

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Nov 4, 2015

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Nov 6, 2015

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Sat Nov 7, 2015

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Wed Nov 11, 2015

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 13, 2015

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Tue Nov 17, 2015

Field Trip Game

Cyclones vs. Aces

Fri Nov 20, 2015

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Nov 21, 2015

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Wed Nov 25, 2015

Cyclones vs. Komets

Tue Dec 1, 2015

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 12, 2015

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Tue Dec 29, 2015

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Thu Dec 31, 2015

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Jan 13, 2016

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Jan 22, 2016

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Jan 23, 2016

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Jan 27, 2016

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Jan 30, 2016

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Wed Feb 3, 2016

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Feb 5, 2016

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Feb 10, 2016

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Feb 12, 2016

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Feb 13, 2016

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Tue Feb 16, 2016

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Wed Feb 24, 2016

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Fri Feb 26, 2016

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Sat Feb 27, 2016

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Mar 11, 2016

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Mar 12, 2016

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Thu Mar 17, 2016

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Mar 18, 2016

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Tue Mar 29, 2016

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Mar 31, 2016

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Apr 2, 2016

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

7up
CBTS
Meijer
Miller Light
The Plastic Surgery Group
U.S. Bank
UC Health