Cincinnati Cyclones

U.S. Bank Arena is home to The Cincinnati Cyclones, The ECHL affiliate of the Nashville Predators and the Florida Panthers. A full list of home games at U.S. Bank Arena are below.

 

cycloneshockey.com

Fri Feb 12, 2016

T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Feb 13, 2016

Hockey Buddy Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Tue Feb 23, 2016

$2 Tall Boys

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Wed Feb 24, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Fri Feb 26, 2016

Kids Eat Free

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Sat Feb 27, 2016

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Night / $1 Pizza

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Mar 11, 2016

Kids T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Mar 12, 2016

Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Thu Mar 17, 2016

St Patrick's Day / $1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Mar 18, 2016

St Patrick's Celebration

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Tue Mar 29, 2016

$2 Tall Boys

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Mar 31, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Apr 2, 2016

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

7up
CBTS
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Coors
Meijer
Miller Light
Novacare
The Plastic Surgery Group
U.S. Bank
UC Health