Cincinnati Cyclones

U.S. Bank Arena is home to The Cincinnati Cyclones, The ECHL affiliate of the Nashville Predators and the Florida Panthers. A full list of home games at U.S. Bank Arena are below.

 

cycloneshockey.com

Fri Dec 9, 2016

Kids T-shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 10, 2016

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Thu Dec 15, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Dec 16, 2016

Blanket Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Tue Dec 27, 2016

$2 24 oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Dec 31, 2016

New Years Eve Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Jan 11, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Wed Feb 1, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Rush

Thu Feb 2, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Feb 3, 2017

Puckchop Plush Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Feb 8, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Jackals

Fri Feb 10, 2017

Kids Eat Free Night

Cyclones vs. Jackals

Sat Feb 11, 2017

Cyclones Fight Cancer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Feb 15, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sun Feb 19, 2017

Meijer Kids' Matinee Game

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Feb 22, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Fri Feb 24, 2017

Adult T-shirt Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Sat Feb 25, 2017

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Tue Feb 28, 2017

$2 24 oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Thu Mar 2, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light