Cincinnati Cyclones

U.S. Bank Arena is home to The Cincinnati Cyclones, The ECHL affiliate of the Nashville Predators and the Florida Panthers. A full list of home games at U.S. Bank Arena are below.

 

cycloneshockey.com

Wed Oct 7, 2015

Preseason Game

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Oct 17, 2015

First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Oct 24, 2015

Indoor Fireworks Extravaganza

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Nov 4, 2015

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Nov 6, 2015

Kids Eat Free

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Sat Nov 7, 2015

The Cure Starts Now Night

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Wed Nov 11, 2015

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Nov 13, 2015

Throwback Night

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Tue Nov 17, 2015

Field Trip Day

Cyclones vs. Aces

Fri Nov 20, 2015

$1 Hotdogs

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Nov 21, 2015

Superhero Night

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Wed Nov 25, 2015

Thanksgiving Eve / $1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Tue Dec 1, 2015

$2 Tall Boys

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 12, 2015

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Icemen

Tue Dec 29, 2015

$2 Tall Boys

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Thu Dec 31, 2015

NYE Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Wed Jan 13, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Jan 22, 2016

Blanket Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Jan 23, 2016

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Wed Jan 27, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

7up
CBTS
Meijer
Miller Light
The Plastic Surgery Group
U.S. Bank
UC Health