Group Sales

Sat Oct 12, 2019

First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Oct 11, 2019 3:00pm
Wed Oct 30, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Everblades

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:00pm
Wed Nov 6, 2019

$1 Beers + Pups N Pucks

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Nov 6, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Nov 8, 2019

Shutout the Hate Night

Cyclones vs. Beast

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 8, 2019 3:00pm
Tue Nov 12, 2019

Field Trip Day

Cyclones vs. Americans

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Mon Nov 11, 2019 3:00pm
Thu Nov 14, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Americans

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Thu Nov 14, 2019 3:00pm
Sat Nov 16, 2019

DC Comics Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 15, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Nov 22, 2019

WWE Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:00pm
Sat Nov 23, 2019

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 22, 2019 3:00pm
Wed Nov 27, 2019

$1 Beers/Thanksgiving Eve

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Nov 27, 2019 3:00pm
Dec 7-8 (5 Performances)

Trolls LIVE!

Discounts up to 15% off

Deadline: Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:00am

Wed Dec 11, 2019

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Dec 11, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Dec 13, 2019

Star Wars Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00pm
Sat Dec 14, 2019

Star Wars Weekend

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Dec 27, 2019

513 Friday

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 27, 2019 3:00pm
Tue Dec 31, 2019

NYE Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Tue Dec 31, 2019 3:00pm
Fri Jan 3, 2020

Throwback Weekend + Teddy Bear Toss

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 40% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 3, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Jan 4, 2020

Throwback Weekend + Teddy Bear Toss

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 40% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 3, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Jan 17, 2020

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Jan 18, 2020

Marvel Weekend

Cyclones vs. Rush

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00pm
Sun Jan 19, 2020

Marvel Weekend - Sensory Friendly Matinee

Cyclones vs. Rush

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:00pm
Jan 23-26 (6 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil Axel

Discounts up to 23% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 20, 2019 12:00am

Wed Jan 29, 2020

$1 Beers + T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Wed Jan 29, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Jan 31, 2020

Kids Jesse Schultz Jersey Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Feb 1, 2020

Cyclones Fight Cancer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Jan 31, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 7, 2020

Military Appreciation + Winter Hat Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 7, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 14, 2020

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring Spongebob Squarepants

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Feb 15, 2020

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring TMNT

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00pm
Sun Feb 16, 2020

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring Paw Patrol

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Deadline: Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:00pm
Thu Feb 20, 2020

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Thu Feb 20, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 21, 2020

Wizards Weekend

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Feb 22, 2020

Wizards Weekend

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Feb 28, 2020

Cincinnati Beasts Night

Cyclones vs. Swamp Rabbits

Deadline: Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00pm
Wed Mar 4, 2020

$1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Wings

Deadline: Wed Mar 4, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Mar 6, 2020

Blanket Giveaway + First Responders Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Deadline: Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Mar 7, 2020

Pucks N Pups + Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Deadline: Fri Mar 6, 2020 3:00pm
Fri Apr 3, 2020

Fan Appreciation Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Apr 3, 2020 3:00pm
Sat Apr 4, 2020

Fan Appreciation Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 30% off

Deadline: Fri Apr 3, 2020 3:00pm

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Labatt
Mount St Joseph University
Tafts Ale House
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light