Group Sales

Fri Dec 9, 2016

Kids T-shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 9, 2016 3:00pm
Sat Dec 10, 2016

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 9, 2016 3:00pm
Thu Dec 15, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Thu Dec 15, 2016 3:00pm
Fri Dec 16, 2016

Blanket Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:00pm
Dec 17-18 (3 Performances)

Sesame Street Live "Make A New Friend"

Discounts up to 26% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 9, 2016 11:45pm

Wed Dec 21, 2016 (2 Performances)

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Deadline: Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:45pm

Tue Dec 27, 2016

$2 24 oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Tue Dec 27, 2016 3:00pm
Fri Dec 30, 2016 (2 Performances)

The Harlem Globetrotters

Discounts up to 23% off

Deadline: Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:45pm

Sat Dec 31, 2016

New Years Eve Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 30, 2016 3:00pm
Sat Jan 7, 2017

AMSOIL Arenacross

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Dec 30, 2016 11:45pm

Sun Jan 8, 2017

Arenacross Amateur Day

Deadline: Fri Dec 30, 2016 11:45pm

Wed Jan 11, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Feb 1, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Rush

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 1, 2017 3:00pm
Thu Feb 2, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Thu Feb 2, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Feb 3, 2017

Puckchop Plush Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 3, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Feb 8, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Jackals

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 8, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Feb 10, 2017

Kids Eat Free Night

Cyclones vs. Jackals

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Feb 11, 2017

Cyclones Fight Cancer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Feb 15, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 15, 2017 3:00pm
Sun Feb 19, 2017

Meijer Kids' Matinee Game

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Feb 22, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Adult T-shirt Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Feb 25, 2017

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:00pm
Tue Feb 28, 2017

$2 24 oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Tue Feb 28, 2017 3:00pm
Thu Mar 2, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 2, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Mar 4, 2017

Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 3, 2017 3:00pm
Wed Mar 29, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Beast

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Mar 29, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Mar 31, 2017

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Apr 1, 2017

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:00pm
Apr 7-8 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:45am

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light