Group Sales

Wed Feb 22, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Feb 24, 2017

Adult T-shirt Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Feb 25, 2017

Nickelodeon Night featuring the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:00pm
Tue Feb 28, 2017

$2 24 oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Tue Feb 28, 2017 3:00pm
Thu Mar 2, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 2, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Mar 4, 2017

Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 3, 2017 3:00pm
Mar 10-19 (13 Performances)

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Circus Presents Circus Xtreme

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 9, 2017 11:45pm

Mar 25-26 (2 Performances)

NCAA Div I Men's Ice Hockey Midwest Regional

Discounts up to 38% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 17, 2017 11:45pm

Wed Mar 29, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Beast

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Wed Mar 29, 2017 3:00pm
Fri Mar 31, 2017

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:00pm
Sat Apr 1, 2017

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 27% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:00pm
Apr 7-8 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:45am

Sun Apr 16, 2017

WWE LIVE

Discounts up to 39% off

Deadline: Fri Apr 7, 2017 11:45pm

May 11-14 (6 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil presents OVO

Discounts up to 28% off

Deadline: Wed May 3, 2017 11:45pm

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light