Group Sales

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Cyclones Fight Cancer Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:00pm
Wed Feb 28, 2018

$1 Beer Night + Cyclones Playing Cards Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Stingrays

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 2, 2018

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 2, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Mar 3, 2018

John Morrell Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 2, 2018 3:00pm
Mar 8-11 (7 Performances)

The Wonderful World of Disney On Ice

Discounts up to 45% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 1, 2018 11:45pm

Fri Mar 16, 2018

Jay Kruz Bobblehead Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:00pm
Sun Mar 18, 2018

Meijer Kids Club - PBS Kids Matinee Game

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:00pm
Tue Mar 20, 2018

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:00pm
Thu Mar 22, 2018

$1 Beer + Cyclones Socks Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 23, 2018

Puckchop Cuddle-Up Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 23, 2018 3:00pm
Fri Mar 30, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 30, 2018 3:00pm
Sat Mar 31, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Discounts up to 20% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 30, 2018 3:00pm
Apr 7-8 (3 Performances)

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Discounts up to 19% off

Deadline: Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:45pm

May 3-6 (6 Performances)

Cirque du Soleil presents Corteo

Discounts up to 34% off

Deadline: Tue Apr 3, 2018 11:45pm

Contact Us

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Sprint
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light