Events

Dec 27-30 (7 Performances)

Crystal by Cirque du Soleil

Mon Dec 31, 2018

New Years Eve + Indoor Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Jan 4, 2019

Throwback Weekend

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Jan 5, 2019

Throwback Weekend

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Jan 9, 2019

$1 Beer + T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Grizzlies

Sun Jan 20, 2019

Paw Patrol Matinee

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Panic! At The Disco - Pray For The Wicked Tour

Wed Jan 30, 2019

Metallica - WorldWired Tour

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Bobblehead Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Rush

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Cyclones Fight Cancer

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Tue Feb 5, 2019

James Taylor and His All-Star Band

Wed Feb 13, 2019

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Cincinnati Flying Pigs

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Winter Jam Tour 360 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Kids Club Game + Kids Paint the Ice

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Wed Feb 20, 2019

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Thu Feb 21, 2019

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Feb 22-23 (2 Performances)

Eric Church - Double Down Tour

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour

Fri Mar 1, 2019

The Wizarding World Of The Cincinnati Cyclones

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Donatos
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Mount St Joseph University
Sprint
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light