Events

Sat Dec 16, 2017

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Wed Dec 27, 2017

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sun Dec 31, 2017

New Years Eve Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Beast

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Jan 12, 2018

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Feb 8, 2018

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Tue Feb 13, 2018

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Feb 28, 2018

Cyclones vs. Stingrays

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Mar 3, 2018

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Fri Mar 16, 2018

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Tue Mar 20, 2018

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Cincinnati Chiropractic
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light